BOARD MEMBERS


The CV 85 Board of Directors 2016-2017

President –                                Paul Wilson

Email: Paul@guidedtransport.com

Immediate Past President –     Tim Provost

Email: Tjprovost1@aol.com

Vice President –                        Kory Swift

Email: Swiftkor@gmail.com

Treasurer –                               Sean Pillsbury

Email: pillz424@gmail.com

Sergeant of Arms –                   Patrick Thorne

Email: prthorne89@gmail.com>

Secretary –                               Aaron Meeden

Email: Meeden14@gmail.com

Director –                                 Robbie Boulais

Email: Robbieboulais@me.com

Director –                                 Cody Brickhouse

Email: cburkhauser@gmail.com


Active 20 30 National Board of Directors 2015-2016

President – Monica Uriarte from San Francisco #4

President-Elect – Timmy Lovell from Carson Valley #85

National Director, Region One –

National Director, Region Two –

National Director, Region Three –

National Director, Region Four – Jeneba Lahai from Greater Folsom #77

National Director, Region Five –

National Director, Region Six –

National Secretary –

Treasurer –

International Relations Officer